Students-DigHum

When I looked at this assignment, I decided I wanted do come up with something that got all the students involved.  I didn’t want to use just one group of students or one class.  I knew this would be a challenge due to the range of ability within the classroom.  However, I wanted to come up with a way to use technology that could help bring the class together and aid all students when learning about historical ideas and concepts.  Besides the range of academic abilities, there was also a diverse range of personalities among my students.  There were some that were quite bubbly and active, while others were quieter and seemed to work behind the scenes. I wanted to somehow use technology to bring together students of all personality types and learning levels to work together.

Leave a comment